Board & Staff

Executive Committee

President – Eric Lowrey, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services
Vice President – Brittany O’Connor, Citizens Bank
Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair – Will Costello, Laskey & Costello
Secretary – Kerri Rodgers, Sherwin Williams
Development Chair – Brittany O’Connor, Citizens Bank
Governance Chair – Patty Ryan, Lakewood Chamber of Commerce
Community Forum Chair – Cindy Einhouse, Beck Center for the Arts
Housing Chair – Jim “JP” Ptacek, Larsen Architects
Marketing Chair
– Bryan Evans, Studio Graphique
Design Chair – Rob Donaldson, Domokur Architects
Downtown Lakewood Chair – David Stein, Plantation Home, Cotton
Past President – Bryan de Boer, Cleveland Orchestra


Dana Anderson – Beehive Studio
Steven Clark – Treasurer, Lakewood Chamber of Commerce
Bill Craighead – Cleveland Home Title
Michael Dolatowski – lion & blue
Cindy Friedmann – Dependable Painting Company
Tom Fraser – First Federal Lakewood
Dr. Jim Hekman – Cleveland Clinic Lakewood
Joe Lanter – Shinn Lanter, LLP
Jarrell McAlister – Progressive Insurance
Carl Orban – Volunteer, retired
Jeff Patterson – Superintendent, Lakewood City Schools
Laura Sangree – Hotel & Leisure Advisors
Brant Smith – NEO Realty Group LLC
Julie Warren – Erie deSign

Non-Voting Members

David Anderson –  Ward 1 Councilperson
VACANT – Planning Director, City of Lakewood
Mike Summers – Mayor, City of Lakewood


Ian Andrews – Executive Director

Matt Bixenstine – Marketing & Development Manager

Lisa LaRochelle – Staff Program Assistant

Mark McNamara – Community Engager

Allison Urbanek – Housing Outreach Director

Board documents (requires password)